Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Venlo, Nederland van Mèlanie Sloover - WaarBenJij.nu Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Venlo, Nederland van Mèlanie Sloover - WaarBenJij.nu

Tuesday

Door: Mèlanie

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mèlanie

06 Mei 2014 | Nederland, Venlo

Today I started the morning at IT again. I didn't do very many special things that are worth mentioning. Just making sure everyone got their mail and talking to a few persons about the company. After lunch Paul Lücker from NMS picked me up at Dinie's office to go to Breda. It was an one hour drive and I had fun with Paul, he was really nice. When we arrived, Sabine, also from the NMS team, was already there. The company was called Brainstorm&Concept and Sabine and Paul had hired them to create a website for them. They showed us the website and explained how we could change the texts. Some texts still needed to be added, so I will be doing that together with Paul and Sabine on thursday.
After that we had to talk about Phase 2. I didn't really know what phase two was so I just listened. The man from the company was quite funny because he found it hard to get to the point. for example, he spend half an hour telling us that light influences our lives very much. He had lightbulbs everywhere, of which he could adjust the colours and he was amazed by them. I had quite a lot of fun.
When we left B&C the day was almost over, so Paul dropped me off at home because he rode past Asten anyway to get back to Venlo.

Tomorrow I will be at eCommerce, daymon and Finance.
an update will follow!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Venlo

Internship

Internship at office depot from the 5th up until the 9th of may.

Recente Reisverslagen:

08 Mei 2014

Thursday

08 Mei 2014

About Office Depot

07 Mei 2014

Wednesday

06 Mei 2014

Tuesday

05 Mei 2014

Monday
Mèlanie

This blog is about my internship in may that has to be done for IB.

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 176
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2876

Voorgaande reizen:

05 Mei 2014 - 09 Mei 2014

Internship

Landen bezocht: